14.3 C
Sunday, May 28, 2023

Multiple testing imposed on arrivals from southern Africa

By: J.S., STA

Due to the spread of the Omicron variant of coronavirus, the government decreed that passengers arriving in Slovenia from seven countries in southern Africa are required to take three PCR tests during mandatory 10-day quarantine.

The government imposed mandatory self-isolation on persons residing in or visiting South Africa, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia and Zimbabwe in the past 14 days before entering Slovenia on Saturday, now imposing testing on 1st, 5th and 10th day.


Latest news

Related news