-2.9 C
Monday, December 4, 2023

Several regions and countries removed from red list, including Croatian Adriatic

By: P.T.,STA

The government changed the list of countries and territories placed in the red zone in terms of the Covid-19 epidemic to exclude, among others, the Croatian Adriatic area, Germany and the Czech Republic.

The changes also include Turkey being moved from the dark red list to the red list. Also deleted from the red list are Switzerland, the Vatican, the Austrian state of Tyrol, Cyprus, Luxembourg, Poland, Slovakia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Montenegro and Serbia. The Portuguese territory of the Azores have meanwhile been red-listed. The new rules enter into force on Saturday.


Latest news

Related news